BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales  | 
Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135


Administration
Julia Broderick Executive Office Assistant
Julia@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Hana Van Huffel  |  Museum Resources Coordinator
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Rebecca Mulberry |  Membership Coordinator
Rebecca@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 115

Britney Whiting-Looze  |  Development Manager
Britney@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Leslie Elgin | Event Coordinator
Events@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113


Art in the Park
Leslie Elgin  |  Event Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114


Media Contact
Melanie Fales  |  Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208.345.8330 ext. 110


Curatorial
Nicole Herden  |  Curator of Art
Nicole@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 119

McKenzie Floyd  |  Associate Curator of Art
McKenzie@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 120

Skye Bassett  |  Registrar
Skye@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 123

Todd Newman  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Todd@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Education

Emily Nadel  |  Curator of Education
Emily@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 118

Rachael Mayer  |  Associate Curator of Education
Rachael@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 136


Museum Store
Nora Sweeney  |  BAM Store & Visitor Services Manager
Nora@boiseartmuseum.org
Store 208-345-8330 ext. 128  |  Office 208-345-8330 ext. 134


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2018-2019

Executive Committee
Andrea Pettitt  |  President

Laurie Ryan  |  President-Elect

Cheryl Thompson   |  Past President

Melinda Kim McCaslin  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Ridgley Denning

Alan Head

Kathleen Keys

Yvonne McCoy

Tom Prohaska

Amy Rustad

Erik Stidham

Mikel Ward

Dana Zuckerman

Patricia Gribben | Docent Representative

Kimberly Cruser-Scott  | Collectors Forum Representative

Calendar of Events

 June 2019
SMTWTFS
2627
May 27, 2019x
282930311
23
June 3, 2019x
45678
9101112131415
16171819202122
June 22, 2019x
23242526272829
301
July 1, 2019x
23456