BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales  | 
Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135


Administration
Kelli Bettilyon  |  Administrative Assistant
kelli@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Hana Van Huffel  | Museum Resources Coordinator
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Rebecca Mulberry |  Membership Coordinator
Rebecca@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 115

Britney Whiting-Looze  |  Development Manager
Britney@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Leslie Elgin | Event Coordinator
Events@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113


Art in the Park
Leslie Elgin  |  Event Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114


Media Contact
Melanie Fales  |  Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208.345.8330 ext. 110


Curatorial
Nicole Herden  |  Curator of Art
Nicole@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 119

McKenzie Floyd  |  Associate Curator of Art
McKenzie@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 120

Skye Bassett  |  Registrar
Skye@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 123

Todd Newman  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Todd@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Education

Emily Nadel  |  Curator of Education
Emily@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 118

Rachael Mayer  |  Associate Curator of Education
Rachael@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 136


Museum Store
Nora Sweeney  |  BAM Store Manager
Nora@boiseartmuseum.org
Store 208-345-8330 ext. 128  |  Office 208-345-8330 ext. 134


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2019-2020

Executive Committee
Laurie Ryan  |  President

Alan Head  |  President-Elect

Andrea Pettitt  |  Past President

Melinda Kim McCaslin  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Jim Brandstetter

Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Kathleen Keys

Yvonne McCoy

Amy Rustad

Cheryl Thompson

Mikel Ward

Ronna Sundell | Docent Representative

Kimberly Cruser-Scott  | Collectors Forum Representative

Calendar of Events

 June 2019
SMTWTFS
2627
May 27, 2019x
282930311
23
June 3, 2019x
45678
9101112131415
June 15, 2019x
16171819202122
June 22, 2019x
2324
June 24, 2019x
2526272829
301
July 1, 2019x
23456