BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales
  |  Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110


Rebecca Mulberry  |  Membership Coordinator
Rebecca@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 115

Britney Whiting-Looze  |  Development Manager
Britney@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Andrea Burke  |  Art in the Park Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

Andrea Burke  |  BAM Store Manager
Store@boiseartmuseum.org
Store 208-345-8330 ext. 128  |  Office 208-345-8330 ext. 114

Hana Van Huffel  |  Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator (Media Contact)
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Mackenzie Buie  |  Administrative Assistant
Mackenzie@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113

Kelly Cook  |  Curator of Education
Kellly@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 118

Skye Bassett  |  Registrar
Skye@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 123

Todd Newman  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Todd@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2021-2022

Executive Committee
Amy Rustad  |  President

Cheryl Thompson  |  President-Elect

Laurie Ryan  |  Past President

Jim Brandstetter  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Elise Alford

Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Yvonne McCoy

Laura Simic

Mikel Ward

Chad Weltzin

Calendar of Events

 December 2020
SMTWTFS
2930
November 30, 2020x
12345
67
December 7, 2020x
89101112
1314
December 14, 2020x
1516171819
2021
December 21, 2020x
222324
December 24, 2020x
25
December 25, 2020x
26
2728
December 28, 2020x
293031
December 31, 2020x
1
January 1, 2021x
2