BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales
   |  Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110


Jennifer HernandezAdministrative & Membership Assistant
Jennifer@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Laura Simic  |  Interim Development Manager
Lauras@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Andrea Burke  |  Art in the Park Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

Kelly Cook  |  Curator of Education
Kelly@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 118

Dylan Tucker  |  Registrar
Dylan@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 123

BAM Store
208-345-8330 ext. 128

Hana Van Huffel  |  Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator (Media Contact)
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113

Scott Derrick  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Scott@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2022-2023

Executive Committee
Cheryl Thompson  |  President

Chad Weltzin  |  President-Elect

Amy Rustad |  Past President

Jim Brandstetter  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Elise Alford

Angela Baylis

Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Yvonne McCoy

Mikel Ward

Calendar of Events

 October 2021
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456