BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales
  |  Executive Director / CEO
Veronica@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110


Veronica Martinez  |  Administrative / Membership Assistant
Veronica@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Britney Whiting-Looze  |  Development Manager
Britney@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Andrea Burke  |  Art in the Park Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

Andrea Burke  |  BAM Store Manager
Store@boiseartmuseum.org
Store 208-345-8330 ext. 128  |  Office 208-345-8330 ext. 114

Hana Van Huffel  |  Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator (Media Contact)
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113

Kelly Cook  |  Curator of Education
Kelly@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 118

Lianna Hamby  |  Program Assistant
Lianna@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 121

Todd Newman  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Todd@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2021-2022

Executive Committee
Amy Rustad  |  President

Cheryl Thompson  |  President-Elect

Laurie Ryan  |  Past President

Jim Brandstetter  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Elise Alford

Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Yvonne McCoy

Laura Simic

Mikel Ward

Chad Weltzin

Calendar of Events

 February 2022
SMTWTFS
3031
January 31, 2022x
12345
67
February 7, 2022x
89101112
1314
February 14, 2022x
1516171819
2021
February 21, 2022x
2223242526
2728
February 28, 2022x
12345