BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales
  |  Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110


Reception Desk
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Laura Simic  |  Interim Development Manager
Lauras@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Andrea Burke  |  Art in the Park Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

Lianna Hamby Program Assistant  (Membership Inquiries)
Lianna@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 121

Graham McBride  |  BAM Store Manager
Graham@boiseartmuseum.org
Store 208-345-8330 ext. 128  |  Office 208-345-8330 ext. 134

Hana Van Huffel  |  Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator (Media Contact)
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113

Kelly Cook  |  Curator of Education
Kelly@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 118

Todd Newman  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Todd@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2022-2023

Executive Committee
Cheryl Thompson  |  President

Chad Weltzin  |  President-Elect

Amy Rustad |  Past President

Jim Brandstetter  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Elise Alford

Angela Baylis

Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Yvonne McCoy

Mikel Ward

Calendar of Events

 April 2022
SMTWTFS
2728
March 28, 2022x
29303112
34
April 4, 2022x
56789
1011
April 11, 2022x
1213141516
17
April 17, 2022x
18
April 18, 2022x
1920212223
2425
April 25, 2022x
2627282930