BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales
  |  Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110


Rebecca Mulberry  |  Membership Coordinator
Rebecca@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 115

Britney Whiting-Looze  |  Development Manager
Britney@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Andrea Burke  |  Art in the Park Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

Andrea Burke  |  BAM Store Manager
Store@boiseartmuseum.org
Store 208-345-8330 ext. 128  |  Office 208-345-8330 ext. 114

Hana Van Huffel  |  Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator (Media Contact)
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Mackenzie Buie  |  Administrative Assistant
Mackenzie@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113

Alison Foudy  |  Curator of Community Engagement (Art and Education)
Alison@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Skye Bassett  |  Registrar
Skye@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 123

Todd Newman  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Todd@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2020-2021

Executive Committee
Laurie Ryan  |  President

Jim Brandstetter  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Kathleen Keys

Yvonne McCoy

Amy Rustad

Laura Simic

Cheryl Thompson

Mikel Ward

Chad Weltzin

Calendar of Events

 April 2021
SMTWTFS
2829
March 29, 2021x
3031123
4
April 4, 2021x
5
April 5, 2021x
678910
1112
April 12, 2021x
1314151617
1819
April 19, 2021x
2021222324
2526
April 26, 2021x
272829301