BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales
  |  Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110


Administration
Mackenzie Buie  |  Administrative Assistant
Mackenzie@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Hana Van Huffel  |  Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator (Media Contact)
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113


Membership, Development, Art in the Park
Rebecca Mulberry  |  Membership Coordinator
Rebecca@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 115

Britney Whiting-Looze  |  Development Manager
Britney@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Andrea Burke  |  Art in the Park Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114


Exhibitions, Collections, Education
Alison Foudy  |  Curator of Community Engagement (Art and Education)
Alison@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 119

Skye Bassett  |  Registrar
Skye@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 123

Todd Newman  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Todd@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Museum Store
Nora Sweeney  |  BAM Store Manager
Nora@boiseartmuseum.org
Store 208-345-8330 ext. 128  |  Office 208-345-8330 ext. 134


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2020-2021

Executive Committee
Laurie Ryan  |  President

Alan Head  |  President-Elect

Jim Brandstetter  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Kathleen Keys

Yvonne McCoy

Amy Rustad

Cheryl Thompson

Mikel Ward

Calendar of Events

 January 2021
SMTWTFS
2728
December 28, 2020x
293031
December 31, 2020x
1
January 1, 2021x
2
34
January 4, 2021x
56789
1011
January 11, 2021x
1213141516
1718
January 18, 2021x
1920212223
2425
January 25, 2021x
2627282930
311
February 1, 2021x
23456