BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales  | 
Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135


Administration
Mackenzie Buie | Administrative Assistant
Mackenzie@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Hana Van Huffel  | Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Rebecca Mulberry |  Membership Coordinator
Rebecca@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 115

Britney Whiting-Looze  |  Development Manager
Britney@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Andrea Burke | Event Coordinator
Events@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113


Art in the Park
Andrea Burke  |  Event Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114


Media Contact
Hana Van Huffel  | Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135


Curatorial
Skye Bassett  |  Registrar
Skye@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 123

Todd Newman  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Todd@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Education

Emily Nadel  |  Curator of Education
Emily@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 118

Deanna Scherrer  |  Education Assistant
Deanna@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 136


Museum Store
Nora Sweeney  |  BAM Store Manager
Nora@boiseartmuseum.org
Store 208-345-8330 ext. 128  |  Office 208-345-8330 ext. 134


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2020-2021

Executive Committee
Laurie Ryan  |  President

Alan Head  |  President-Elect

Jim Brandstetter  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Kathleen Keys

Yvonne McCoy

Amy Rustad

Cheryl Thompson

Mikel Ward

Calendar of Events

 September 2020
SMTWTFS
3031
August 31, 2020x
12345
67
September 7, 2020x
89101112
13141516171819
2021
September 21, 2020x
2223242526
2728
September 28, 2020x
2930123