BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales
  |  Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110


Rebecca Mulberry  |  Membership Coordinator
Rebecca@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 115

Britney Whiting-Looze  |  Development Manager
Britney@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Andrea Burke  |  Art in the Park Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

Andrea Burke  |  BAM Store Manager
Nora@boiseartmuseum.org
Store 208-345-8330 ext. 128  |  Office 208-345-8330 ext. 114

Hana Van Huffel  |  Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator (Media Contact)
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Mackenzie Buie  |  Administrative Assistant
Mackenzie@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Caren Massari  |  Financial Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113

Alison Foudy  |  Curator of Community Engagement (Art and Education)
Alison@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Skye Bassett  |  Registrar
Skye@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 123

Todd Newman  |  Facilities Manager / Preparator
Todd@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2020-2021

Executive Committee
Laurie Ryan  |  President

Alan Head  |  President-Elect

Jim Brandstetter  |  Treasurer

Cathy Silak  |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Kathleen Keys

Yvonne McCoy

Amy Rustad

Cheryl Thompson

Mikel Ward

Calendar of Events

 March 2021
SMTWTFS
281
March 1, 2021x
23456
78
March 8, 2021x
910111213
1415
March 15, 2021x
1617181920
2122
March 22, 2021x
2324252627
2829
March 29, 2021x
3031123